New exercise programme (2011)

A while ago I bought a copy of You are your own gym, and having read the general matter before the actual exercises, I’ve at last got round to starting it, this morning. I’ll make occasional notes here as I go along. It was encouraging to find the vlog of someone who’s pleased with the course.

This is also a step in trying to get up in the mornings a bit earlier, and I also went out to my `oratory’ (which came with the house in the form of a summerhouse) for prayer and meditation; let’s see whether I can build some better habits.

One Trackback

  1. […] this is an excuse post, for why I haven’t been doing my planned levels of exercise and don’t have exciting fitness progress to report on.) GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

