A nice surprise

Over quite a few years, I wrote a largish Emacs-Lisp extension, Versor (versatile cursors). It’s great for editing Lisp, and reasonable for LaTeX etc, but I’ve not been using it so much recently because i’ve been working in C, and I need to improve its handling of C (which is fairly soon on my queue). And I wasn’t aware of anybody other than me using it. Anyway, I had put it up on SourceForge, and given it a page on EmacsWiki. This morning, I checked EmacsWiki RecentChanges (one of my daily-or-more round of dynamic pages etc)… and found someone has added a Spanish translation of its page! It’s nice to know someone’s taking an interest in it 🙂

One Comment

  1. Posted 2010/09/13 at 10:34 PM | Permalink

    That’s great news! Congratulations 🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

